PUBLICITY

Regina Joskow
Director of Publicity
917-532-5687
rjoskow@rounder.com

RADIO

Howard Frank
Rounder Records
‪615-490-0937‬
hfrank@rounder.com

MANAGEMENT

Jules Wortman
Wortman Works Media & Marketing
615-989-1519
jwortman@wortmanworks.com

AGENCY

Conway Entertainment Group
Contact: Brandon Mauldin
615-724-1818
www.conwayent.com
brandonm@conwayent.com

INTERNATIONAL

Rebecca Berman – Concord, International
(310)-385-4169
rberman@concordrecords.com

Sara Silver
sara@silverprojects.com
+44 208 265 0772

Iain Snodgrass – UMGI
+44 207 7471 5732
Iain.snodgrass@umusic.com


single-image

single-image

single-image

The SteelDrivers EPK

Electronic Press Kit For ``The SteelDrivers``